Public Notices

Commissioner Info and Election

David Miller

President Appointed
Therlyn Cook Vice-President Appointed
Larry Trout Secretary Appointed
     
John Kelly Treasurer Appointed
Donnie Click At-Large Appointed

 

The next election date is December 1, 2020.

The First Day a person can file to be a candidate for an ESD on the General Election Ballot is

October 1, 2020.

The Last Day a person can file for a place on the General Election Ballot is

November 1, 2020 at 5:00pm

Applications will be accepted at the District Station Building:

Montgomery County ESD # 6- Porter Fire Department
Attn: Office Manager
23550 Loop 494
Porter, Texas 77365

 

Commissioner Contact Information:

David Miller, President, Appointed

23550 Loop 494

Porter, Texas 77365

Phone: 281-354-6666

Email: DMiller@PorterFire.com

 

Therlyn Cook, Vice-President, Appointed

23550 Loop 494

Porter, Texas 77365

Phone: 281-354-6666

Email: TCook@PorterFire.com

 

Larry Trout, Secretary, Appointed

23550 Loop 494

Porter, Texas 77365

Phone: 281-354-6666

Email: LTrout@PorterFire.com

 

John Kelly, Treasurer, Appointed

23550 Loop 494

Porter, Texas 77365

Phone: 281-354-6666

Email: JKelly@PorterFire.com

 

Donnie Click, At-Large, Appointed

23550 Loop 494

Porter, Texas 77365

Phone: 281-354-6666

Email: DClick@PorterFire.com

 

Texas Ethics Commissions: https://www.ethics.state.tx.us/forms/coh/cohfrm.php

If you have any further questions, please call the Administrative Office at 281-354-6666 or email the Office Manager, Jessica Black at JBlack@PorterFire.com

 

Visits Today: 0

Visitors Online: 0

Total Visits: 141

Most Visitors Online: 12 on Dec 20, 2019

Most Visitors in One Day: 50 on Dec 21, 2019